LK Banner Text 4

Banner Text 4
Banner Text 4

“LK Banner Text 4” is useful for advertisement banners with text. It allows you custom image, image size, image link, text, text color… Shortcode params:

Image img_id. Image id.

Image Size img_size. Set the image size. Defautl: 390×410.

Background Color background_color. The banner background color. Default: #d3b6c2.

Title title. Title show on the banner.

Title Color title_color. Color of the title. Default: #ffffff

Sub Title sub_title. Sub title show on the banner.

Sub Title Color sub_title_color. Color of the subtitle. Default: #ffffff

Link link. The banner link.

Link Text link_text. The banner link text. Default: Show now!

Link Text Color link_text_color. Color of the banner link text. Default: #ffffff

Text Position text_pos. Position of banner text. Default: Center

Text Align text_align. Banner text alignment. Default: Center

Enable Text Hover Effect enable_text_hover_effect. Turn banner hover effect on/off.